You are not logged in.

#1 2018-10-02 23:20

nicthegarden
Member
From: Canada
Registered: 2018-09-27
Posts: 12
Website

[THREAD COMPLETED] - Default Application Handler

Hi Everyone ,

I would like to have a default application changer just like in Windows .

Thanks

Last edited by nicthegarden (2018-10-03 11:43)

Offline

#2 2018-10-02 23:48

Dai_trying
Member
From: UK
Registered: 2015-12-14
Posts: 2,721
Website

Re: [THREAD COMPLETED] - Default Application Handler

It is in Control Center TDE Components -> Default Applications

Offline

#3 2018-10-03 11:44

nicthegarden
Member
From: Canada
Registered: 2018-09-27
Posts: 12
Website

Re: [THREAD COMPLETED] - Default Application Handler

Dai_trying wrote:

It is in Control Center TDE Components -> Default Applications

Thanks with the support , Glad someone could help me with the TDE DE. smile

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB